Administration: 
Linda Buffelinda.buffe@maloneisd.org
Leonard Buffeleonard.buffe@maloneisd.org
Barbara Christian barbara.christian@maloneisd.org
   
Teachers: 
Sharon Campbellsharon.campbell@maloneisd.org
Sandi Fields sandi.fields@maloneisd.org
Emily Fuller emily.fuller@maloneisd.org
Latasha High latasha.high@maloneisd.org
Lakechia Johnson lakechia.johnson@maloneisd.org
Terry Pustejovsky terry.pustejovsky@maloneisd.org
Judy Reamy judy.reamy@maloneisd.org
Ethan Rowell ethan.rowell@maloneisd.org
Stephanie Sherber stephanie.sherber@maloneisd.org
Jeremy Smith jeremy.smith@maloneisd.org
Janice Trompler janice.trompler@maloneisd.org
  
Staff: 
Misty Arnold misty.arnold@maloneisd.org
Sheyla Fontanez sheyla.fontanez@maloneisd.org
Holly Graham holly.graham@maloneisd.org
Elizabeth Guerrero elizabeth.guerrero@maloneisd.org
Michael Johnson michael.johnson@maloneisd.org
Brittney Jones brittney.jones@maloneisd.org
Ethel Jones ethel.jones@maloneisd.org
Courtney Marrs courtney.marrs@maloneisd.org
Diana Platas diana.platas@maloneisd.org
Lupe Pineda lupe.pineda@maloneisd.org
Lauren Sterling lauren.sterling@maloneisd.org
Sara Radkesara.radke@maloneisd.org
Samantha Whitney samantha.whitney@maloneisd.org
Karen Willenborgkaren.willenborg@maloneisd.org